You can always view the data stored in the Database at any given time. You can further edit, update or delete any such data at any given time. Additionally, if you wish to view, edit, update or delete your CV or data in the database, our HR Department will be pleased to do this for you on request. If you do not update your CV for 12 months, you will receive an information by email. After an additional period of 4 weeks without editing your CV the data will be deleted from the Database.